Movies

Movie are back! Starting from October 1st

Please book times online as sessions are capped to 40 persons, click “Online Ticket Booth” to find the movie tickets.


The New Mutant [M]

Thursday 1 October – 6pm

Sunday 4 October – 2pm


Trolls World Tour [G]

Thursday 8 October – 6pm

Sunday 11 October – 2pm


The Secret Garden [PG]

Thursday 15 October – 6pm

Sunday 18 October – 2pm


Tenet [M]

Thursday 22 October – 6pm

Sunday 25 October – 2pm


Bill & Ted Face the Music [PG]

Thursday 29 October – 6pm

Sunday 1 November – 2pm


PRICES:

Adult Tickets – $12.00

Children 12 Years and under – $8.00

We offer loyalty cards which allows card holders to see every sixth film for free!


Please Note: 

Children under 15 who go to the cinema to see an MA 15+ film must be accompanied by a parent or adult guardian for the duration of the film.

The parent or adult guardian must also purchase the movie ticket for the child.

The guardian must be an adult exercising parental control over the person under 15 years of age and needs to be 18 years or older.

MA 15+ classified material contains strong content and it may contain elements such as sex scenes and drug use that are strong in impact.

PLEASE CHECK THE RATING BEFORE ALLOWING YOUR CHILDREN TO ATTEND THESE FILMS.


Comments are closed.